Delegating Permissions to Manage Account

By default, your account is managed under the client area with the login you created when you sign up for hosting with us. If you need to delegate permissions to another staff member or a third-party, you can choose to add a contact to your account and assign permissions appropriate to that person.

To do so:

  • Login to the client area on our web site
  • Under the Welcome menu, select Manage Contacts
  • Click the Add new contact button
  • Fill in the contact information and choose the appropriate permissions for the new contact
  • Click Submit

You can return to this area in the future if your need to modify permissions or remove the account.


Was this article helpful?

mood_bad Dislike 1
mood Like 0
visibility Views: 369